Wait For It, Weight For It…

I know I already posted today, but I feel like posting again! Why? Because I have a new weight! And because I can’t contain my excitement until tomorrow! And because it’s my party and I’ll cry if I want to! See, I’m so excited I’m singing! Did you realize that every sentence in this post so far has either ended in an exclamation mark or a question mark? Did you go back and check?!

Haha, ok but seriously, I have an updated weight.

Starting weight: 372
Today’s weight: 316.2

…for a total weight loss of 55.8 pounds! Sooooo happy!

That is all! šŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “Wait For It, Weight For It…

  1. Ditto Robyn’s comment! You’ve come such a long weigh šŸ™‚ in just a few months. Enjoying every minute of the experience you are sharing through your blog.

Leave a Reply

